안녕하세요! 가입인사드립니다. Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

chipee.jpg
안녕하세요! 치피라고 합니다.

최근 코인에 관련된 기사를 보고, 이것 저것 알아보던중에 스팀잇을 알게 되었네요.

예전에는 프로그래밍을 잠깐 했다가, 요즘은 음악을 뒤늦게 공부하고 있습니다.

취미는 위스키, 게임, 음악듣기, 근처에 있는 클래식(어센틱) 바 찾아다니기입니다.

KakaoTalk_20170614_175931243.jpg

홍대 HONEYHOLE에서 파는 Elixir라는 칵테일입니다.

처음이라서 이렇게 적는게 맞는지 잘 모르겠습니다.. 스팀잇 회원분들 앞으로도 잘 부탁드립니다!

EN)

Hi! My name is Chipee.

I saw some news about coin, and I found here!

I studied programming a bit(C++), but now I am studying Composition.

My hobby is drinking whisky, gaming, listening music, and finding classic bar.

Sorry for my poor english skill :(

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @chipee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

저도 술 좋아합니다.^^
반가워요~

반갑습니다! : )

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Hello and welcome! It's nice to see new faces around here I look forward to seeing your content 😊
Followed 👍🏽

반갑습니다.

Hello there @chipee and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hello there

반가워요
환영합니다.
앞으로 많은 활동 기대할게요. ^^

반갑습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64