My first post on steemit. thanks to #project20millionnaija

Hello am new here and My name is CHIROMAKHAN..I am the last handsome boy of my family from Niger State,Nigeria

I love food and my favourite is rice and beans with stew,i love watching football,meet new friends,and lots more.

IMG_20171127_095206.jpg

I am a graduate of one of the famous and unique university in Nigeria i.e (IBB UNIVERSITY in niger state) of which am presently serving now in KADUNA STATE,NIGERIA.

So also one thing i would love to become is an Actor like in one of the most recognize film industry in the world(AMERICAN FILM INDUSTRY)..

my hubby

I like watching movies most especially American films.

IMG_20171201_134614.jpg

How i got to know about steemit

Through my friend @michaelcj ,we happens to serve together in the same ministry,he is someone who is open minded and easy going so that i was sitting with a friend doing whtasapp so he now came greet and asked me if am aware of steemit and i said no,and from there i ask him to open an account for me.

My niche

Am gonna be posting comedy skits,films and pictures of which i strongly believe all of you will like it..

my likes

I like making friends,i like beautiful ladies,i like partyies on friday,I LIKE GIRLS WITH BIG BUTTY.

My dislikes

I hate it when someone tells me lie,i hate it when someone look down on me..

My Relationship

I dont have base cos i run from one girl to another.so is a free world if u so wish to be like me then d door is open for that i drive a lot of joy doing it..

I am highly impress to be part of this platform and so expect the best of (CHIROMAKHAN) LOVE YOU ALL

IMG_20171201_162155.jpg

IMG_20171201_162147.jpg
IMG-20171130-WA0000.jpgIMG_20171127_095405.jpgIMG_20171023_151715.jpgIMG_20171129_193732.jpg

Conclusion

I hope you enjoy yourself while reading,if you have any contribution kindly comment,follow and dont forget to upvote my post...THANK YOU

Thanks to @stach #project20milliojNaija.

Sort:  

Welcome on board @chiromakhan

welcome to steemit :)

Thanks for the love@tastetwist

What's up welcome to steemit.

Welcome onboard mate, i am are looking forward to see more of you... Keep steeming.

Thanks@nmalove

You're duly welcome bro.. We hope you have a great experience on here

hehehehe, mehn you are so fast oohh. nice to meet you online. don't fprget to spread the steem gospel

Nice to meet u too,And i promise i wont forget@Cj

Loading...

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thanks@lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Thanks@afterglow

You're very much welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43