WHO I AM?

P1010073.JPGHow difficult it is to define oneself!
Maybe it sounds ironic or the ego always makes us one of its plays and does not allow to be honest with ourselves, it is complex as the human being, can judge another, but as it costs to judge yourself, I will do it from the best possible perspective , and very concrete.
I go to the mirror, and I asked myself the big question, would you trust that person you see in the mirror ?, and the answer was definitely a YES, I characterize myself for being loyal, trustworthy, with principles and values, honest and that everything achieved by my own merit !, I defend and love nature, I believe in justice, things that are so important in a country where part of the economy has lost the most fundamental values ​​to coexist as a society.
I love the mountain, for situations of destiny I became a Trail and Marathon runner, I am a proud father of two beautiful children, a great dreamer and with the hope that everything will happen, and we will arrive to a prosperous country, where all of us visit and admire their beauties
In short, I am a person who loves life, nature and is grateful for every experience I have lived, that each fall generates up and this journey does not begin without taking the first step, a REIKI teacher, in search of his being.
The road is not easy, but we already started it
Oscar

Sort:  

Glad to welcome you,

And glad to make your acquaintance, @chochigua

I trust that you will enjoy your time here, It will take a while, but finally it will work out. Patience and perseverance are the keys.

Do you want some guidance? Any help? I will gladly offer.

Meanwhile, I suggest you look these articles up. I am sure they will be of great help to you.

They were of good help to me while I started.

One of them is actually written by me, but was informed by the others.
Here, look them up.

  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ebitularmbert/steemit-s-2017-five-5-bad-habits-you-should-avoid-in-2018-to-save-your-reputation
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@okusarobert/is-your-reputation-still-at-25-or-thereabout-do-you-have-only-few-followers-this-post-will-help-them-grow
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

Cheers!

And Glad again to make your acquaintance, @chochigua.
@ebitularmbert

Thank you very much for the recommended publications, which I will read very carefully, since my intention is to share part of my life experience in this community, and learn through reading the publications, from each of the members that compose it. .
eternally grateful
oscar

The pleasure is mine. You are welcome, again

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chochigua to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too

Thank you very much, for welcoming me, I will be attentive to your publications.
Sincerely
oscar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44