I would like to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Hello Steemian's

first of all, I would like to thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself.

This is my first time to join steemit, im so proud to be here with any great people.

In this moment let me introduce my self. My name is Muhammad Aulia, my age is 24 years, My graduate is D3 nursing lhokseumawe, And the dream I really want to go to is to open the clinic itself, I hope my ideals can be achieved in the future.

I know the Steemit community of my friend @visored
@aulia93

I am so obsessed with someone who has a high science and humble, I hope to have a heart like that. I take hold of my life motto is "Every successful person must have a failure. Do not be afraid to fail Because failure is a part of success.

image

#Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/auliajadi.choli

I think that's all I can say about this introduce. Thank you very much for your attention. thank you

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!


Welcome to Steemit @choli18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @choli18, I wish you the very best.

Eos-cafe is decentralised autonomous platform....giving aidrops and you could make it big time as early participant.

Join the discord channel via
https://discord.gg/s4UB4E
Head for the introduceyourself channel and introduce yourself. Mention who invited who - @enajo

I give you a warm welcome ... hopefully you will be very successful here in steemit and learn and share your experiences and knowledge, much fortune

Congratulations @choli18, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit @choli18! :-D

welcome to steemit, My simple advice to you is, don't always upvote every post,Your upvotes matter! Make sure you're using your upvote power to reward content you find genuinely valuable, not just out of habit.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56