My presentation in steemit greetings for all this beautiful community from the northern part of Argentina

Hello to the entire steemit community, my name is Christian ZORZIN and I wanted to make a brief presentation. I am from Argentina from an area far from the big city, I live with my girlfriend and I have 3 beautiful dogs and just today I lost a pet that I adored as a daughter, I write this in part to distract me a bit from the most I felt this day. I am 25 years old, I work and study digital marketing, it is something I like a lot and thanks to GOD I can pay for it and I hope to receive one day. I would like to do this as soon as possible and send a cordial greeting to all the people who read this.

27657894_542619046108229_8375869578766781247_n.jpg
I recently found this great platform and I only heard very good things about it and today I decided to try it, without limiting it, I say goodbye and thank you very much for your attention!

Sort:  

Welcome

thank you very much

Bienvenido a Steemit @chris.zorzin Espero la pases excelente por acá.. Saludos !!

Muchisimas gracias :)

Bienvenido amigo, espero sea de tu agrado ;)

Hola muchas gracias :)

Congratulations @chris.zorzin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bienvenido a #STEEMIT

Si NO dominas steemit muy bien, te recomiendo leer este POST

consejos-trucos-steemit.jpg

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@coser/trucos-y-consejos-para-los-recien-ingresados-a-steemit-videos

consejos-trucos-steemit.jpg

Congratulations @chris.zorzin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi you are welcome to steem community

Hello thank you very much

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Hello, thank you very much friend :)

Hi @chris.zorzin. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hello thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56