G'day blokes and sheilas!

G'day from down under! My name's Chris, and i'm a Steemit n00b! I'm a single dad of 2 amazing kids, a saxophonist, an aged care worker and all-round awesome mongrel! I like stuff and things. I eat turkish delight but never liver. I 420 blaze it, but within reason. I'm a Heimerdinger main (for those that play League of Legends). I'm from rAdelaide. I'm on a cryptocurrency journey of discovery. I'm a Star Trek addict and a Survivor freak.

And i'm here on Steemit.

Peace and love,
Chris

Sort:  

Hey welcome to steemit Chris! Glad to see u getting on board after i told you about it :) Enjoy your time here in this wonderful community! Post some photos mate. Steemians like to know who you are :)

Will do! And thanks again for the hot tip ... and i'm not just talking about your penis. :D

Hahahaha oh god u are going to be a comedian on here! we need more of them :D

Hi, @chrisbuzz. Always great to see another mallsballer jump into the fray.
We're probably pushing 40 now, which is just insane.
2018 is going to be huge.
@pablo16 may have already extended the invitation, but we're doing meetups at the Jade Monkey, last Thursday of each month, in the beer garden from 6pm.
It'd be great to see you there; I'm really keen for Adelaide steemians to get to know each other over a beer, so any time you can make it, you're more than welcome.

My 3 favourite things - beer, Jade Monkey and words with "balls" in them!
Man, that sounds good! I'll definitely mark my calender. Feels good to be part of an ACTUAL community.

Balls.

Bonus postscript balls; my favourite flavour.

@mattclarke we will be at 50 soon. my recruiting has just started :P

@necromortis thinks he's coming for the title too.
I hope you both flog me :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

Thank you very much! It's a pleasure to be here. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chrisbuzz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52