MY INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG_20180322_145711.jpg!

A Loner's Walk To Happiness

Hi Steemians, so am a part of the Steemit community officially. Am particularly excited to be here cause its a wonderful opportunity to explore my writing skills. Welcome to my blog

So early this year a friend told me about steemit, got me excited but didn't do a thorough explanation, so I opened an account and didn't know what more to do, well I did the next thing, abandon it. Thinking about it I could have tried harder🤔. First lesson on steemit, try till you get it right.
Fast forward to May, my real paddy @nesis invited me to Social Media Hangout #smh and I got the much needed explanation, courtesy @ifioklee. And @nesis became my tutor. So am back for good. Yippie

Now let me get back to introducing myself and telling you what am gonna be writing about here on Steemit
My name is Juliet Ogheneochuko Esiri #proudlyurhobo. I am a Medical biochemist, a baker, a caterer, an entrepreneur, event manager and teacher. I love every opportunity to learn something new, so yes am gonna be getting myself involved in a whole lot as time goes by.

I am here mainly to learn, pertaining to my field or not. Like the popular saying, no knowledge is lost.

IMG_20180414_161238.jpg

I am the head chef at ES Events. Our mission is to create uniqueness to our clients satisfaction and to reach out to teenagers, creating awareness to the beauty of Entrepreneurship. And am looking forward to enlightening them about Steemit.

PhotoGrid_1525011673137.jpg

I am going to be writing about Daily hustles, the life of a teacher and an Entrepreneur (true drama), food(big foodie. Really looking forward to writing on our local meals) and lessons learnt.

IMG_20180502_134435_1526406681420.jpg

I am excited to be here. Join me on an exciting journey. Long live Steemit......

Sort:  

Hey @Chrisjoe2152,
Your post was found via Curation Thursday on @Air-Clinic!
Welcome to Steemit!
PicsArt_03-04-04.42.16.png

Hello, chrisjoe2152! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you!

Thank you. Pleasure meeting you.

hi @chrisjoe2152 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you so much. Have been having issues registering on discord but will keep trying.

@chrisjoe2152 welcome. Here at Steemit we help one another. As a start, read the welcome page carefully.
adventure 2a.png

Thank you very much.
Will sure do that @bobmatou

Welcome to steemit community.

@chrisjoe2152 ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Yaaay welcome dear

Paddy mi. Thanks dearie😘

Welcome to Steemit! With your interests that you shred here today, youre going to fit right in! Looking forward to seeing more by you! If you need any help, just let me know! Also, feel free to use the #newbieresteemday tag for a little extra exposure and if its a quality post, theyll swing by to show some love! Keep up the great work!

Thanks for the info.
Looking forward to writing@smylie2005.

Welcome to steemit @chrisjoe2152. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@chrisjoe2152, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15