You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

Hi @definethedollar

I hope you find the returns you are looking for. I am interesting in earning through cryptocurrencies too but I am focused more on @mannacurrency and building a successful profile here on Steemit. I will use everything I earn to "Power Up" then maybe someday I'll be able to actually derive an income from Steem.

P.S. What are your thoughts of "the future of work" ?

  • Chris
Sort:  

I think those that depend on employers for income will continue to suffer; and those who have foresight, entrepreneurial spirit, and find ways to provide value will prosper.

Thanks for the reply @definethedollar

I read a draft report by the World Bank that says critical thinking & socio-emotional skills will be in demand in the future. It made me wonder if using critical thinking & socio-emotional skills on platforms like Steemit could be one of the jobs of the future.

What are your thoughts about that?

P.S. Thank you for replying. I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68