introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! Hello everyone 😍

Christel Dote here! 😊
23 years of age from the province of Mindoro, Philippines! 😍

This is my first blog ever!
Here are some facts about me.
I love to cook and of course I LOVE TO EAT! I enjoy taking pictures but I am not expert in photography, and making selfies too . Not a writer but wanted to write better. Know how to sing a song but not that good tho. And last but not the least, is I have met and knew that there is the Lord Jesus. That is the best thing happened in my life. Now I found Christ in my life. Hope you find Christ in your life too.

Looking forward here at steemit and we will heed love together. ❤️

FB_IMG_1500927910600.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you again! I am really enjoying my stay here. ❤️

Welcome to Steemit :) it is a very good community wish you all the best :)

Thank you so much guys! I really appreciate your warmth welcome 😇❤️

welcome to steemit @christeldote, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hi there! 🤗
Thank you so much! I can feel it now 😊

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation and steem power increases, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817

Hi new friend! 🤗 Thank you for the update. 😊

Hello. You will like it here on steem it.

@hottopic Hi there! I'm a newbie here at steemit. Please do follow me and resteem my post. Thabk you so much! 😍❤️😇

Thank you so much @larryphang for resteeming my post. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58