Hallo World!

Did you know that 3 out of 4 people struggle financially? More than 13 years I ago I was one of those people. I became fascinated with how money worked, and I wanted to know what the rules were for becoming wealthy.

A legendary financial giant - Jim Rohn - once said:

"If you want to become healthy - study health.
If you want to become wealthy - study wealth."

That simple quote changed my life. I have been studying money and wealth for more than 10 years now and have learned incredible, simple, yet profound truths which, once understood - changes everything.

My goal here is to share these simple truths, rules and processes so that anyone who wants to, can become wealthy.

I hope you will be one of those people who will become the 1 in 4. I hope you will join me. I hope you will introduce yourself. And, I wish you success and prosperity!

Hallo world!
Best regards,
Christo van Zyl

About Me 1080x566 (Blank).JPG

christovanzyl.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @christovanzyl :)

Thank you @silent-ghost! Much appreciated! Will be checking out your posts.

Congratulations @christovanzyl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thank you @veseloff. I will take a look at your content also. Thank you for the welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55