Introducing myself.A page dedicated to art and music mostly.I am @chrnerd

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community

My name is @chrnerd

Χωρίς τίτλο1.jpg

A page of variety content.I will be posting mostly music and art related stuff.

Hello everybody I am @chrnerd and I am new to the steem community.I will be doing variety posts mostly focusing on great music and art.In addition, I enjoy playing League of Legends on my spare time and this is my account on EUNE.Moreover, I like travelling and watching series.So that's mostly it for today about me.I'd like to know more about you.

So see you around!
arkoudaki.jpg

Image credits go to myself!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.71% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hey hey hey!

Welcome to the Steemit train mate! I wish you all the best.

I'll just give you one piece of advise. Just do your thing and not care what others say or do...not even for a split second.

Hey thanks!I'm leaning towards that attitude.

Solid! My thoughts exactly!

welcome @chrnerd! Hope you will find luck here in Steem mate.

Hey thanks,good to be here!

Welcome to steemit @chrnerd.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome aboard bro! Here's a small gift for you!
Stay active and show them how it's done!

Wish you all the best!

Hey thanks buddy!

Hi!
Welcome to a fellow newcomer art lover!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Congratulations @chrnerd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome chrnerd!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97