#IntroduceYourself: Berg! Bwark!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Me

Hello There,

My name is Peaches, and I'm a young chicken. I have only just turned one recently.

I'm new to the entire idea of computers, let alone blockchains, so please forgive me if I seem a little slow. It's really hard to type with my feet, as I'm basically walking across the keyboard to bring this post to you.

I'm sure many people will say that this is a stock image, and I can understand that you might think that. Here are some images to prove I'm really the #STEEMChicken:

steemychicken.jpg

IMG_20191004_150140.jpg

Right. That's enough...

ivehadenough.jpg

In case you are wondering, I am a Lemon (Color) Pekin Chicken. I do look cute, don't I? 🐔

I am looking forward to my adventures here. I can explore much further than I can in real life!

bwark
The STEEMChicken

Sort:  

Welcome, chicken. The blockchain needs more like you. I am sure you have much to share

Please, good sir lion, don't eat me and we can be friends?

Chickens are beneath such might creators as us lions. I shall let you live!

So are we friends or how does this work?

Can I perch on your shoulder? Like a Pirate's Parrot

If by shoulder you mean my penis, then of course you can!

Like this you weirdo

image.png

Thats the one, look at that ergonomic shape. Ideal for some arse diving.

Dear Lord. You need to calm down!

You'll start scaring off all us new recruits

Welcome STEEM Chicken! Very nice to meet you. I wish you the best of luck on your STEEM journey!

Thanks 🙂. You're the first human I've met here!

Someone mentioned this when I said about you.

Hey @chucken we can be friends as am an veg and you can trust me. Don't trust other veg, may be they don't eat you but sell others for steem.

Happy Steeming !

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! 👌😁👍

  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Congratulations @chucken! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @chucken.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

!giphy roast+chicken

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

You're evil, aren't you?

No. I just like gifs. Welcome 🐔

Posted using Partiko iOS

!giphy Chicken



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Hello cute Lemon Chicken, ate any good bugs lately? Which bugs do you recommend?

I'm usually quite lucky and get to feast on seed, which is very nice.

When I'm rather peckish, pardon the pun, I like a good worm to snack on.

For a light snack, I usually go for ants and flies.

Guessing you're not a big fan of bugs?

Actually, bugs are full of like vitamins I'm guessing. Oh, peckish huh lol. Do you ever try to talk to the other animals? Do they understand you?

Welcome chucken!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem chucken! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63