Earthling From Earth

HELLO? IS IT ME YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?





Finally, here I am in this amayyyyyy-zing community! Ok, now, ladies and gentleman, fellow steemians, let me introduce myself in a much fashionable and amazing way. I am Jordan S. Rusdik, but you all can call me Jordan. Not Michael B. Jordan, just Jordan or Joe. Playing in a band called Chugs On Deck. I am originally from Sandakan but now staying full time in Kota Kinabalu to pursue my dream, which is Music. I am freelance Graphic Designer, basically I design Logos, Business Card, Shirt Design, you name it, I can nail it. If you need a designer, you can holla at me. In my Discord!


I would like to thank my friends @darryljonesjr @arjimi @angeljames @eldontang @v1tko and @eyonlapar for introducing me to this magnificent platform. I look forward to share more of my artworks here with all of you, Steemians!


See you in my next entry. There will be more coming!

Sort:  

Hello @chugsonjoe.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Welcome @chugsonjoe ! Finally you're here!

Welcome to steemit @chugsonjoe.. Nice introduction little wolf.

Where have you been all that time, Jordan! I've been looking for you for AGES... Jokes, WELCOME, mate ;)

@wild-forest thank you so much mate! Feel good to be here

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hello, chugsonjoe! Best wishes for the best journey here in this wonderful community :) Be happy!

Thank you so much @cheneats you too be happy

Hi Joe...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

You're very welcome! Have a great day.

@chugsonjoe, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98