You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemit Outdoors! Steemits premiere outdoor channel- The whos,whats,whys, and hows of our project + the Exclusive Trailer!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Aloha!
Beautiful concept and great thinking! Could do a lot of good to many people to get out of their hectic lifes and spend time in our beautiful nature. This made me think about a video I once saw,

, might be interesting for you guys to get even more inspiration for your wonderful project! I’m new on Steemit but already loving it, because of posts like this!! Keep going and lots of fortune! Cheers! ❤️
Kendrick (Chulzz) ✌🏼

Sort:  

I am very amazed to see this video. Where to calm the thoughts due to busyness in the city, how happy and happy we are when in the natural forest.

I was very fascinated with the video video that Steemit displayed, which is a collection of exciting video videos in the world

I am very amazed to see this video. Where to calm the thoughts due to busyness in the city, how happy and happy we are when in the natural forest.

I was very fascinated with the video video that Steemit displayed, which is a collection of exciting video videos in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97