REFERRAL PROGRAM + NETWORKING = PASSIVE INCOME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I don’t like to pay for advertising of our projects. I’d rather pay YOU for sending me people who might need my services and products. So it’s time to tell you about all projects I’m involved and start to cooperate!

1. We do house construction with energy-efficient concrete sandwich panels. Domes, arches or square houses - doesn’t matter. What does matter - this technology much more effective than standard and will save a lot of expenses on maintenance. For now Thailand only.

2. We create photorealistic VR-tours of your future property. Very useful for the land developers who sell property first and then build it. This thing can increase sales a lot. And we do it 3-5 times cheaper than average market price for such service.
Example on Dreamdome - https://roundme.com/tour/190810/view/499269

3. Recently I became a personal coach of Systematic thinking and TRIZ basics. Very useful for entrepreneurs, people who are on the way of self-development and for people who “stuck” on something and don’t know what to do. It helps to find easy solutions of difficult problems.

4. We renting out bungalows on Koh Phangan daily and weekly. Unique One Love Dome is one of it and also we got couple bungalows with amazing sea view, in 5 min walking distance from Haad Yao beach.
https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/72337575

So how does it work exactly? Just made up your code word and tell it to me first and I will add you to my referral program. Then you can recommend me to somebody and tell that with this code word he will get a special discount. And then I will send you a commission from every deal with your code word.
Easy win-win system ;)
Chupis-22.jpg
Feel free to contact me about the details and let’s unite!
Also you can write about your projects below. Probably we could find common interests ;)

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Very interesting. It looks like we have a lot of similar interests. I recently started using "Sketchup" to see if I could build my house in 3D but it is not going so well. It is a lot to learn! I am also looking into purchasing houses for airbnb to make side income. I need an initial starting capital that I do not currently have though.

I wish you the best of luck in your ventures!

It is always great to meet soul mates!
Will follow you and vote for your posts. Thanks for support! ;)


Welcome to Steem @chupis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @chupis!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3305 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steemit chupis. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit chupis. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59