My steemit introduceyourself (PL/ENG)

Hello Steemians,

(thumbnail) Danny_Hart_cyclist.jpg

I would like to introduce you to my steemit account 😎

I am from Poland, but I also write in steemit in English.
On my steemit blog i write about cycling (freeride, downhill etc). Im new on steemit but i really like this platform! 😎
If you like freeride you can follow my account on steemit. Im not only writing on steemit about bikes but i ride this bikes too ;)
If you want to ask me about bikes i will answer you ;P

I wrote some posts on steemit, one of them was one of the best freeriders who is dead ;(

Here you have link:
https://steemit.com/sport/@ciasteklotnik/kelly-mcgarry-the-man-who-revolutionized-downhill
p5pb10752560.jpg

I am going to write many more posts for steeemit, so if you are interested in such topics, then look at my account.
If you're interested in what bike I have, i have Dartmoor two6player!
p5pb12419745.jpg

If you want to see the best downhill ride in my opinion, I leave here the link:


I really hope you have enjoyed learning a little about me and the things I do.
Sorry for my bad english guys ;)

Please, leave feedback or questions!

tags: #introduceyourself, #cycling #steemit #blog #sport #sports #downhill #freeride

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ciasteklotnik!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, ciasteklotnik! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Great article! I learned a lot of cognitive. You are interesting to describe everything, I hope to have a friendship with you to get more information.

You are amazing and I love to bike too.

Welcome to Steemit ciasteklotnik. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @ciasteklotnik. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50