You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess I have to do this eventually

😂😂😂 this so entertaining @jllmechengr 😂😂 I stopped reading just to LOL right at the part of you father called you at the dorm and I can't help but still giggling while typed this comment too.

You're right about the nickname though 😉 we can't choose😂😂 lucky that my neighbour and family gave me a nice one and even though in school later some friends tried to gave me other nickname but nothing remained till now.

That cats 😲😲😲 how do you call them, 12... OMG😨 you're so unique! Just like your nickname 😉

I found your post through @zorank entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. Looking forward to read your next post 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71