Sort:  

Well its actually May 2017, at the time I was deep diving the crytpo sphere. I was interested in how steem worked so signed up. Never got round to posting anything though. Heheh, these days however I seem to have more time on my hands again.

Thanks for stopping by =)

and I ope you will find some interesting community here on Steemit, since you like Games and I think you already know about steemmonsters, so .. let's broaden your engagement experience ;) I featured you in the pay it forward contest this week and get ready... here is the link to my entry if you wanna know
Entry For Pay It Forward Curation Contest : Week 25

Yeah I do, in fact I discovered it here in steemit. I hope to see more well developed ccgs on the block chain.

Thanks for featuring me, think I could suggest someone as well. I'll probably get to it once I'm at a pc again.

Oohh I will be glad to see your entry too😉 that's the way we support and grow together, take your time.. if you missed out this week, you can participate next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50