I'm cinta. Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

cin.jpg

Hello Steemit World. I would be glad if you took the time just to get to know me....
My name is Cinta. I was born in Indonesia and grew up in Germany. My father from German and my mother from Indonesian. I love to read, write as well as socializing with the community primarily within the Children's Foundation. I was inspired by my mother as an activist caring for women and children. Maybe I can not give something of high value, but I am trying to help them know what education is.

Teach them the importance of hand washing and vegetable meal movements. I am very happy to be a Steemian, because I can have many opportunities to write here, make friends with others, share my experience with you about women and children. I hope you all love it.

I love being here, and a little message from the Children's Foundation "Stop Violence Women and Children, Love and Love Us"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cinta :D

hi, Cinta! Welcome!

Nice to introduce yourself please am also glade to know you please

thank you for taking time to care for children especially, please continue doing what you doing, God bless you in Jesus Christ name

Hola cinta! Welcome to Steemit from your favourite Astrologer!
You can send gifts like this from my account https://steemit.com/@horoscopos
This is a welcome gift to Steemit! The Steemit Horoscope is elaborated based on the position of the planets and constellations, so that we interpret how your registration in Steemit will affect the areas of Health, Money, Work, Friendship, Love and luck. We hope you enjoy it and that you will tell us if you have been successful in your case or not:)

Dedicated horoscope for you

It is time to enjoy this tranquility and, perhaps, take advantage of this bonanza to explore new possibilities.

FriendsFriends:

loveLove: Complicated. If you haven't been sincere with your partner, you should start to be, she expects you to trust and rely on her for whatever it is, don't pretend to eat your problems on your own.

money*Money:.

healthHealth: Complicated. You must take advantage of today to change your lifestyle. It's not good for you to keep those unhealthy habits that only make your health worse.

LuckyLuck: Complicated. Change that almost innate confidence you have in luck and work harder to trust yourself. She will not achieve your goals or overcome obstacles for you, just you.

WorkWork: Complicated. You must transform your current fear of being fired into a positive motivation to work better and more effectively. You can do it.

Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Hey! Welcome!
I hope you will linger with us a bit longer and won't become one of those activists that everyone hates ;) It this field not only matters what you do, it also matters how you do it ;)

Congratulations @cinta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62