Hello, Steemians - Circe Ventilari

circe.jpg

I am Circe Ventilari, Bio-Jewelry Designer from Amazonas, Brazil.

I am very happy to be part of this moment.

Since my childhood, I am enchanted by the colors of the Amazon forest animals and plants, and its where I find inspiration to design my jeweleries.

I like traveling, painting and drawing.

Here are some of my exclusive designs.

24313191_948377868647840_1681379443479760107_o (1).jpg

jarina.jpg

tucum.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @circeventilari and welcome here on Steemit. Very nice to have you here. I do similar stuff and will follow your account for more interesting things. Feel free to join #jewelrywednesday for your jewelry posts. Greetings from Mongolia to Amazonas, Silbart.

Congratulations @circeventilari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50