大家好,我是Circlepoint,这里做一下自我介绍!

大家好,我是来自宁波的书法爱好者,对于我如何来到Steemit的,其实也是比较神奇的经历,从某酷发表自己的作品,到没人理会。我在想是不是对于自己的作品太局限了,就在不经意间发现了Steemit,其中还有好多好神奇的事情,以后有时间我给大家细细道来。

这里介绍一下我自己,本人20出头30不到,是一位书法爱好者,喜欢写硬笔书法、软笔书法(正楷、行楷)、板书等。然后现在慢慢的在创作自己的诗词(不过还是一个小白)。

来到这里发现有很多很多人,好像还是按社区划分的么(刚注册实在不懂)。那我感觉应该可以在其中找到很多的志同道合的朋友,也希望能有更多书法爱好者能够成为我的朋友。

对了对了,大家可以叫我“圈点”,也可以叫我“小C”,如果不嫌弃难念也可以叫我“Circlepoint”。

下面放几张小作品。


Sort:  

字不错,这功力佩服!

您好!I am so happy that you are here, circlepoint! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

書法家!!! 超強!!! 您的字,超級美!!

谢谢,那以后我多发作品,都要来看我咯

好漂亮的字! @snailsong 来看看

谢谢!我还要继续努力💪💪💪

欢迎来自宁波的 @circlepoint

@circlepoint, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thanks for your recognition。

很耀眼的字


Welcome to Steemit @circlepoint!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

這字也太美了吧

太厉害了!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00