Hi! Steemit ๐Ÿ„ Proof of authentication ๐Ÿ„

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 5 years ago

418ow934zd.jpg

Hi

Hi Steemit, I wanted to do my blog for a long time, but unfortunately, it was not possible. According to the cryptocurrency world experienced the winter I traveled and rested. Now I am back and I would like to log in as a member of the Steemit community.

I had a wonderful time traveling. Visited many countries in Europe and Asia. Now I just flew in from Bali. Great place I'll tell you.

##Proof of authentication##

ne0ixn38as.jpg

What will I write about? I'm interested in blockchain projects. I will provide you with Steemit users information about new interesting projects that hold ICO. Although the market is now not easy, every day there are new projects and technologies that everyone should know about.

I hope to find new readers, and soon I will publish a new article on one interesting project that provides new protection on the Internet.

Thanks for attention!

See you soon.

Sort: ย 

You are welcome to steemit @Cjapan. It is a fun place to earn,share knowledge and have fun. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

G'day & Welcome,
Looking forward to reading your posts.
Good luck!
Plumey.

Thank you very much !

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)


Welcome to Steemit @cjapan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Better late then never; so welcome to steemit
Super great haedline picture, i wish you good luck here & are waiting to see more from you :D

Well, I thought so too. Because I can't use all the benefits. I noticed that a completely different attitude to authorized users. Therefore, I also decided to become a member of the community. And also because I had more time after the holidays to deal with my blog.

๐Ÿ˜€ you will find more benefits the more time you spend here, let me know if you need help๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฒ
Yes your right about authorized,
most importent is to source right and no plaigerism, other then that, its a open happy place to share your thoughts and work๐Ÿ˜€
As crypto is your thing , you should fit right in here๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Hope to see a blog about that holiday next ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฒ

Welcome to Steemit @cjapan. ๐Ÿ˜€ Nice you introduce yourself already. Enjoy your stay. ๐Ÿ˜€
Happy Steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€

HI !) ๐Ÿ˜

You may join Partiko here,
https://partiko.app/referral/shikika

Bright blessings! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cjapan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit @cjapan!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55