MEET ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170918_180728.jpg

FB_IMG_1504268703076.jpg

Hello!
Annyeong!
Ohayoo!
Ni hao!
Sawadee kha!
Bonjour!
Hola!
Oy!

Greetings from me to you ☺

Let me introduce myself. I'm Cheska and I'm from Philippines. I belong to 94 liners and a february's baby.

There so many stuffs that I love to do like photography, sketching, painting, crafting and anything related to arts. I love reading (books, manga, webtoon, wattpad and etc). Writing a stories is my hobby too— starting it but not ending it. I guess I'm lacking of ideas. I also love dancing (one of my talent that I can proudly show off) and singing that only me can hear because I'm a terrible singer. 😆 And I do love travelling too tho I haven't been in foreign countries but I'm wishing. Even wandering in the city is what I like doing.

I joined steemit to share my thoughts, ideas, passion and anything helpful in everyday life hoping will reach you.

Nice to me you all! Thanks for dropping by and knowing me.

Bye!
Annyeonghi!
Sayonara!
Zaijan!
La!
Au revoir!
Adios!
Paalam!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit, follow me i'll follow you, lets grow together.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

No pressure. Just if you wanna. :-)
Have a happy day and I hope you have lots of fun here! :-)

Welcome to steemit..

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

hello there! Welcome and enjoy the steemit community! Feel free to ask everybody. especially @surpassinggoogle.

Didn't you post that same a couple of weeks back? What changed?https://steemit.com/steemit/@ckrj/meet-me

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome aboard wish you a good start here on steemit @cjrj

Hello there bro @ckrj welcome to steemit community, we hope you find success here along with fellow steemians... just dont forget to upvote, comment and resteem..

Please also visit my blog https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@noahinigo10101/the-intense-photo-mypictureday-submission to introduce to you a little about myself..

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60