My first official Steemit intro post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there! Maybe you’re looking for some connections and people with shared interests? I’d love to make a little self introduction here since it’s my very first blog post here at Steemit. Come get to know a little about me as I wrote a brief self introduction here for ya'll and let’s find out if we have some shared interests that we could talk about and let us get connected! I always love to be friends with amazing people like you! Let's interact but first, let me unmask my personal brand!

3rd.png

I am Clark Reuben Galope, 20 years old from Iligan City, Philippines. I took up a bachelor's degree in Business Administration major in Entrepreneurship and Marketing at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology.
My computer and internet are my time theft, and it usually seems like my 9- hour a day every day was spent in front of my computer or mobile phone, not less but maybe more.. Yes, seriously, that’s a sad truth! LOL! Other than surfing online, I used to bury myself in music (wow). I love listening to my playlists.. I play them on repeat and the genre that I usually choose depends on my current mood. I'm currently addicted to The Greatest Showman Soundtrack and I actually did a piano cover with some of the songs from the movie. (i'm shy and it shows in the first photo but drop a comment if you wanna see my piano covers)

fast forwarding..

I do describe myself in three words:
cold,smooth& tasty..jpg

I am a methodical type 'cause I always take care of whatever work I bump on and I always pay attention to the details. I think I've learned this through my four years in Entrepreneurship course. As an entrepreneur, you need to be focused on what you do to achieve the goal of the startup/business.

I am a team player I am happy to collaborate with people in projects. I have joined several contests in local, regional and national competitions about entrepreneurship and marketing. In those contests, we're asked to develop ideas that require other fields such as web developing, engineering and sciences. We're paired up with technology geeks in order to kick our startup ideas up. And that's when collaborating with others came in. It proved to me that it is always better to observe synergy for the team to produce a greater impact through combined efforts.

lastly, I describe myself as a realistic person. I do accept things as they are, without specifically being optimistic or pessimistic. I enjoy using my hands and eyes to explore the world and accomplish things. Through this, I have developed my interest in adventures, travelling, food and photography which I am excited to share here at Steemit!

3rd (1).jpg

So that's a side of me. Yep, just one side because you still need to figure out the other side through my next posts! <3
I’d love to hear from you! If you have anything to say, don’t think twice leaving a comment below. I would appreciate constructive criticism regarding my work because that will help me do better. Or if you just want to say hi or say anything rather than leaving a comment, you may send me an email at [email protected]

I’m definitely interested in reading other people’s blogs, so if you are also blogging, let me have a visit at your blog by dropping a comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @clarkgalope upvote :D

welcome to steemit!

Very nice intro post! Welcome to Steemit! I think you're going to fly high, just fine as you are. I'm also into blogging and am about to do more in photography. Nice "meeting" you Bro and keep Steeming!


source

great! I'll be following your posts then since we have same interest! Thanks a lot!

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Sure! Followed you already! Thanks chokomenia!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barttalks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit ! Looking forward for your next blog ;)

Thanks miggy! looking forward on yours too!

Welcome to steemit and share your good talent at stachph. Taas s Dunkin donuts Marietta tower ask lng s group chat I think krun Saturday naay event didto come and.join. welcome to the family!

I see! I will try to visit your studio. Thanks! :)

Para Mana s tanan steemians adto mo krung 15 ha at 1pm. :)


Welcome to Steemit @clarkgalope!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi clark! Welcome to steemit community 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61