Be all witnesses of the introduction of Euclid to steemit // My presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, my name is Euclides José González López, aka clasesrincon. I am 50 years old, and my alias makes reference to that when I studied my elementary school, my teacher to punish me for how bad I was, made me go to the corner of the classroom, and from that moment they gave me classes in the classroom. After all this time I would never imagine that this alias will serve as an inspiring name for my user in steemit (clasesrincon).

This character in my personality I think is the product of all the instances in which I had to train in different aspects of life, all this forged by a parenting full of values ​​and principles, I remember the corrections that my parents did they were a bit harsh to my upbringing, but today I thank my parents for all those corrections, even if they were somewhat severe because they helped me to have the necessary values ​​to offer my children and grandchildren the necessary advice so that be good people in life.

All the current knowledge acquired has been the product of empirical aspects obtained by a long experience in the oil industry, from my beginnings with the Schlumberger industry, passing through the worker until becoming a Companyman. Currently I am working as a 24 hour supervisor in PDVSA in the drills of Sur del Lago Trujillo (in the fields barua - motatan - tomoporo - La Ceiba), in the area of ​​drilling operations is not written and nothing learned in its entirety , situation that makes me summarize the fact that every day I learn something new, be it from my supervised, from my engineer friends, in a general way of all together, since the drilling of oil wells is a wide world.

euclides shlumberger.jpg

When I came down from the drill to fulfill my 7 days of rest, I always went down with the illusion of being able to make the most of my family, sharing with my children and grandchildren, since I am one of those who think that we are borrowed in this life, and that in a We can stop being in this material plane to leave, and even if we take the illusion of having shared with our loved ones.

Euclides famila.jpg

The reason for being here introducing myself to you at steemit is the fact that I finally found a way to interact socially on the internet in a different way to the classic one, and just knowing that I can be rewarded for the effort of generating content own and that pleases, it means for me a marvel.

I just hope that my brief description of my life and the general aspects mentioned will be of the esteemed taste for the entire steemit community.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Hello clasesrincon! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you for the welcome, it is very pleasant in fact, I will take into account all the recommendations that it gives me, in fact analyzing them you see them very important, especially in the use and protection of the passwords, without leaving aside the good advice that You give me the rewards side. regards

welcome to steemit, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Welcome to Steem, @clasesrincon!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Bienvenido @clasesrincon también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

Gracias por el recibimiento, tomare en cuenta todas las recomendaciones. Saludos

Hi @clasesrincon! It's nice to see you here!

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67