My presentation “ Ercely “

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)
A big greeting for the whole platform of steemit, like a woman retadora, I assumed to be inside this world of the chains of block, at the same time to meet massobre the steem, as cryptocurrency, this is my presentation for all the persons who do life in this one universes gloriously, my name is Ercely Briceño, Venezuelan born in the state Zulia, on October 1, 1981, at present I live in state Tachira, in San Critobal, as lover of my region, I graduated of petroleum engineer, in our big house of study of ” The University of the Zulia ”.

1.png


Come from a very model family have two major brothers, Javier Briceño y Henesto Briceño, what it makes to me to be the small one of the house, also I give to them thank you my brother Hernesto Briceño, who motivated me to entering in steemit, the es the user @chetoblackmetal, they have to of knowing it, to a little time to graduate, I knew the love of my life, my beautiful gocho Manuel Ramirez, who is also the dad of my small Marcel, my beautiful son my blessing, certainly my parents Celia maria forgot me it is my mami and papi Ernesto Briceño.

535220_10208451800639525_5100205958894687594_n.jpg


I comment on something to Them, when my mom was in state of me, she was out of Venezuela, was in take care of Panama and on returning to Venezuela, in full flight it began to have the pains of childbearing, bony that almost I was born in the plane, it looks like a lie, but from entoce have dyed the happiness of travelling round several part of the world, as Paris, Panama, Mexico, the popular China, big passages were, and experience with others culture, with his costumbren, the good thing of everything in my different ones my husband and my small Marcel always travels next to me, it is when I understood, that the life is only one, it is necessary to enjoy it is or that every day raises my spirit, the good thing of my trip manages with my husband, my first containe of goods of electronics, that thanks to god we mount our place in which her name is ELECTRONIC MR, in the shopping centre squares of San Critobal, a woman is considered to be a combatants, lover of the mandocas who are the very richest.

32595_10200844342088189_406520894_n.jpg
942003_10200844343488224_710748149_n.jpg
71417_10200844334888009_484806202_n.jpg
942698_10200844338688104_2142458465_n.jpg
942400_10200844343048213_666201711_n.jpg
59687_10200506800249854_742813127_n.jpg


Fodder that when we plan ours goals, is to have the will to fulfill them or to say, but I tried it, because in this life the one that does not risk or does sacrficios, we all have, simpre with positivism, with good energy, for which in this life between more he learns knows, that it is still lacking to you to walk, it is very beautiful to love and families feel loved by you, telling in good and in the bad one that my parents I have his supports, also with my brothers, nice demi families is that my parents raised us to everything equally without preference, for this union every day reso for the health of my parents.

1098445_10201410146552947_296501582_n.jpg
8.png
7.png
9.png
68527_10200844361168666_903389944_n.jpg
IMG-20130902-WA002.png


Am curious and I like being investigating, in ambience of the science, things of my profession, but also megusta writing of everything, since, I am creative, I hope to know more on this platform and of her obtrendre many good things that will make me grow as person, also to experience the content from different perpectiva, I hope that everything should go out well and we are following greetings for all.

Author:@clawfinger.

chiqui_j.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there, clawfinger, you're welcome. Keep going. May you get success more.

Thank you so much for following us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @clawfinger.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome clawfinger!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem clawfinger! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, this is nicely explained an exceptional post. welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Hope your contribution to this platform will make the community more strong. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Have a good day.

Welcome clawfinger!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85