I'm on Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Clemys Medina, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Venezuela.
In my blog, I'd like to talk about my country, to let people know how beautiful Venezuela truly is, our culture, food, traditions, everything about Venezuela.
I'm also going to talk about popular culture like music, movies, photography and stuff.
Hope you like my blog!
IMG-20170609-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, clemys! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit.

Bienvenida a esta nueva comunidad, saludos

Love your smile.

Thank you!

Hi Clemys,

Welcome to Steemit, I am new here as well.

Would be following you, as It will be great to know more about Venezuela Enjoy your day.

Thanks, have a nice day.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome also new to Steemit.

Hello Friend! I like what you write about, let's be friends and exchange more info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57