Bienvenidos a mi Steemit, conozca más de mi. - Welcome to my Steemit, know more about me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hola, mi nombre es Clen vielma soy de Caracas - Venezuela. Actualmente desempeño estudios de informática, una de mis materias favoritas es la base de datos. Estoy pronto a recibir mi titulo de TSU en Informática,más adelante quisiera continuar con mis estudios para sacar la Ingenieria en esta carrera.

Hi, my name is Clen Vielma I'm from Caracas - Venezuela. Currently I am studying computer science, one of my favorite subjects is the database. I am soon to receive my degree in Computer Science, later I would like to continue my studies to get the Engineering in this career.

Mi deporte preferido es el Ciclismo, actualmente entreno 3 días a la semana. He participado en varias carreras a nivel internacional obteniendo premios en los primeros lugares. Más que un deporte lo considero una pasión, ya que cuando estoy en mi bicicleta me olvido que existe cualquier tipo de problemas y me siento muy feliz.

My favorite sport is cycling, I currently train 3 days a week. He has participated in several international races obtaining prizes in the first places. More than a sport it's a passion, because when I'm on my bike I forget that I've had some kind of problem and I feel very happy.




Mis pasatiempos favoritos son: visitar la playa y estar largas horas junto al mar, me encanta la comida chatarra y amo manejar bicicleta. Soy un chamo bastante echador de broma, alegre y divertido.

My favorite hobbies are: visiting the beach and spending long hours by the sea, I love junk food and I love to ride a bicycle. I am a pretty fun, happy and funny boy.

Me uní a esta interesante red social ya que me parece que me parece buena la idea de compartir distintos temas con toda esta comunidad, hablar de la vida cotidiana, echar algunos cuentos y sobretodo conocer nuevas amistades. Esto es solo un abreboca de como soy y espero puedan darme la bienvenida con mucha emoción asi como estaré para entretenerlos a ustedes. Muchas gracias por leer este mi 1er post.

I joined this interesting social network that I think it seems a good idea to share different topics with this community, talk about everyday life, tell some stories and especially meet new friends. This is just a beginning of how I am and I hope you will receive the welcome with great emotion and I will be there to entertain you. Thank you very much for reading this my first message.
Sort:  
Loading...

Bienvenido amigo, esto sera de lujo para voz!!

gracias poco a poco iré aprendiendo sobre steemit

Congratulations @clenvielma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21