Introduction

Family photo.jpg
Hi my steemit friends.
My name is Su, and I`m a Korean user.

I would like to get worldwide information from you guys,
and share my stories and information with all of you.

My interests are foods, good places, history, sports and children.
I really hope to have happy journey with you guys in Steemit.

Let's start ! ! ! ! !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you y friend

your welcome

안녕! Greetings, cleversh1! I wish you a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for your nice information.

Welcome to Steemit Su! Love the family picture :)

Thank you for welcoming me, sidvrma.
Let's have good relationship together~

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Good to see you my friend.
I hope to have good relationship with you~1

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you my friend.
Let's enjoy steemit together.

Welcome..i am new to steemit too..lets get to know each other better

I really hope to know each other, my friend.

What are steps to take now??

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65