THE UNSEEN: TESTING THE WATERS

STEEMIT LOG DAY 2: Alright... I've powered up my steem and I'm about to roll out my first piece of content via D-TUBE in a little while as an experiment. (sighing) D-TUBE.... Yea. Anyway, hoping I get a snag here and that the steemit community enjoys my content. So, my contribution to blockchain and this liberty movement will be a series of posts and documentary style videos titled "The Unseen" these series of posts will be like a backstage pass into the esoteric mysteries buried deep within the psyches of modern man. These "ordinary" people, stories and events are right here in my community. Content will be related to all that which is unheard, unseen and unspoken but influences us heavily in our daily lives such as dreams, fears, beliefs, hauntings, abductions, near death and psychedelic experiences. This is just a glimpse of the kind of stories I plan to get from my local community. There's a vast rich world of mystery waiting for me right outside this door. Lets go hunting shall we?

WOODMEN CIRCLE.00_00_44_18.Still005.png

WOODMEN CIRCLE.00_01_33_12.Still003.png

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! You are going to absolutely love it here! It is so much fun and everyone is so very helpful and kind! Please keep in touch! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

HAHA! Thank you my friend! Following

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Me too. Not enjoying D-Tube upload time lol

Haven't tried it yet. Anything else other than long upload time?

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Awesome, glad you are enjoying!

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

thank you chess master hex! perhaps a go?

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64