You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW STEEMIAN HAS ENTERED

Hi Oskarman this is a great insight into yourself and wow man you got wicked art there dude! You most certainly brought your selection of creative kewlness to the right place my friend and your a top skate boarder by the looks of it to! Welcome! Cheers Kurt :D

Sort:  

Hi Kurt, thank you for all your nice words. Yes, time will tell how things continue here for me. I strive to learn more. Unfortunately, skateboarding is too risky today because of my back. I can not snowboard as well as back then. My work has literally sucked the energy out of my bones.

You gonna rock here man i just know it! Have great adventure my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89