Support Newbies on 'Introduce Yourself' tag

Don’t forget to go every once in awhile to upvote people on the “Introduce Yourself” tag. I know we can’t all support newcomers and there are some great community projects trying to give new people a boost, but even going and giving a 20%, 50%, or 100% upvote to someone can make a big impact if we all go lend a hand. I go take a peek for a few minutes a few times a week. We have to support the future. Especially support people from other parts of the world. Who cares if you don’t understand their language or post? Upvote it anyways, damnit !! (-:

Peace all @clumsysilverdad

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

great work, it's people like you that make STEEM worthwhile /// peace

Thanks a lot! Your appreciation is very much… appreciated :-)

I absolutely agree, I try to search the tag every day or two and find posts that standout. Often giving 100% if I’m not depleted.

Nice one man. Like you say, it’s all about the future and making someone feel good with an upvote :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Way to go ! inclusiveness worldwide /// rock on !!

Welcome to Steemit @clumsysilverdad :)

thanks bro, been around for awhile, just doing a general shout out ... peac

Cool shoutout buddy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I so agree with you ♪♫•.•°°•. & add,- remeber when you , your self juuust arrived ;)
<is currently using the intro tag ;) :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93