I got curious ➡ I joined ➡ I explore

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

IMG_20170604_110345.jpg

I'm Claire, 19 years old, and I am a proud Cebuana. I am currently in my third year in college taking up Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering.

Our college professor introduced me and the rest of my blockmates to Steemit. We were told that we could share our interests here and even make socialize with other people. He made it sound interesting and exciting that it made me curious. Knowing that I could share my interests & hobbies here, without hesitation, I gave it a shot.

Hobbies: playing musical intruments (specifically guitar, bass guitar, & drums), drawing, reading books, listening to musics, mobile photography

Likes: spicy foods, nature, ocean, animals (specially dogs), chocolates, music, cars, machines & all the beautiful things

Thank you so much for reading and I wish you all the best things in the world. I can't wait to interact with you guys!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you so much for welcoming me

thank you for welcoming me here @xels 😊

Welcome to Steem Community @clurrr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

—> and now you blog
I welcome you, clurrr
Your #introduceyourself blog is short!
Tell us about you
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I accidentally pressed the "Go" button 😂 but I already edited my #introduceyourself :)

You started Thats gun good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @clurrr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you for the upvote and the follow :)

Welcome to the steem blockchain @clurrr ... Its great to have you here.. lovely photo.. You got such a lovely face. Thanks for joining and am so sure there are a whole lot of things that would interest you on the blockchain as you explore through it daily.. Feel free to ask me Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote, where I upvote, comment and resteem for free in our channel! Join us at:
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@clurrr
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=3236

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 95 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

thank you so much :) i am very much grateful for being a part of the steemit.com

@sebastiaaan great job! your doing great at inviting my friend

Cluuuuur! Welcome frankie 😂😂😂

Frankiiieeee 😂

Congratulations @clurrr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Welcome to steemit @clurrr. As a new member of Road to Whale you will receive my 100% upvote to help you succeed. Steem on!

thank you so much pro Steemian @baa.steemit I am very much grateful of your 100% upvote 😊

Im not that pro yet @clurrr haha im just also new in this platform 😂

yes you are a pro, and no you're not new @baa.steemit 😄 pro Steemian

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: High Protein Diet

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit kababayan!

thank yooouuu pro Steemian @thonnavares 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53