You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Kid B, my friend and another cult-breaker and survivor of Masonic ritual abuse

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Great to some more of people like Kid A & B here. No better way of spreading the truth then talking openly and loudly you can, especially about subjects you talk about.

You have my infinite support. I resteemed this post and always will resteem your posts. I will also contact few people here on Steemit that can give you support so you voice can be heard far away!

❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, @cmoljoe

I feel you're right. The solution is to bring more light into this world by speaking out. Thank you for supporting us.

No problem at all! I will do what I can for you...

For start I contacted someone I think will help to spread word about you to few people. I think you might be interested in reading @familyprotection post. Their main target is CPS. But I'm sure they will give support to you both because CPS kidnapping children is correlated to pedophile rings. Pretty sure that someone will tell them about you, but also you can contact @familyprotection and explain everything.

Did you hear about Discord? It's sort of chat room. Pretty sure @familyprotection has it's own channel there. It's easier to communicate there then thru comments on Steemit. I will try to find link to that and will post it here once I find it...

@kida Delete one tag and add tag familyprotection

(I recommend you using this tag all the time)

Done. Thank you for all your help, @cmoljoe.

I'll follow up the other leads too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65