You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ciao a tutti, sono Licia! Hi everyone, my name is Licia!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Ciao mi amica! Ho studiato italiano a universita di Siena! Ma dimentico tutti, non posso parlare ogni giorno in italiano.
Welcome to Steem, it’s great that you’re here! I love seeing the size of the Italian community on here. I need to follow more of my fellow Italians and start brushing back up on my fluency! I lived in Toscana for 2 months it was incredible!

One of the best parts about Steem is the communities that are on here.

I would recommend using Partiko the mobile app to browse and talk to people, it’s a much easier way to interact with people. If you click my link, you can get a bunch of free points. You can also play short advertisements and gain points to then exchange for votes/money which I think is one of the best aspects of it!

If you use a computer I would recommend using Steempeak, it’s the best interface I’ve found for using Steem. The website Steemit.com is sorely lacking features.

I also recommend writing down your master password on a piece of paper and storing it somewhere safe and never using it on the internet unless you have to. Use your ‘active’ key for everything. If you want I can help you figure out what your keys are.
Sorry for all the recommendations but it’s confusing for beginners and I want to make it easier!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57