You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the community. I think it’s awesome that we are reaching more and more people in regions of Africa. I just read some info on another African that you should follow, he creates some good content @danielwrites
One of the best ways to get noticed is to spend the first several weeks commenting on others posts especially as a newcomer. I’ve found that people like @crypto.piotr are great to follow as they have good comment sections.
I’ll give you a follow and hope to help you along on your journey here! Cheers

By the looks of it you’ve found both of them, just checked your page. I’m glad!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this @cmplxty. I value your sacrifice and kind words. Thanks. I'll click on the follow icon now . See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74