You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a little piece from me to you all - Intro to me

To DEATH with Procrastination! Well done @kursivekimberly!!! I watched my friend from a far and laughed. 4 months later and a couple of thousand Steems later...I bet he is saying "I told you so mate" :)

Anyway, I'm here.

Just 5 quick tips that I learnt from more Senior Steemians...that I wanted to share with you

  1. Authenticity is King...
  2. Begin with Baby Steps (Daily)...
  3. Create Original Content...
  4. Develop Others...
  5. Enjoy Yourself...

Hope this helps you. It surely helped me. :)

Your friend,

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Thank you for the tips @coachmelleow . I have taken them to heart : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74