Daughter of the owner of all

Hello my name is Sarid

I am 21 years old, I am Venezuelan, single mother, and I am starting a very important time, because recently I am a Christian, in February I will be two years, since I first arrive at the church I am attending, my life is becoming a constant Testimony of how powerful God is. And I hope to share with you what this adventure will be, to be able to live in the plans and the purposes of God.

49769550_10210877423290923_4990904306082250752_n.jpg

My Life Before Christ

How did I find out she was pregnant?

My son's father and I met at the "Liceo"
What in other countries can call it "secondary" here we say so. I had fourteen years and the same, we had a very nice relationship with their difficult times, because my parents did not accept it, because I came from having cut a relationship, I can say now that it was toxic, and I was younger than him.

But what interests me most to tell you is the moment you become pregnant, not to make this post so long and get to the point that I want to tell, and then tell you the details if necessary.

When I got pregnant, I was in a moment where I wanted to close this chapter with him, as I had vivid many things that were disappointing me over time, and because he had been taking other ways than I wanted and well before this , we had been separated for a year, where we frequented and then we stopped talking.
So just when I was thinking about ending it, and no longer continue in this relationship that I had stagnant. I heard she was pregnant.

I remember he called me and he might not remember his exact words, but he told me.-Sarid I dreamt you were pregnant, I need you to test yourself.
And I remember that I totally denied that I was pregnant, although if I was feeling very rare, and then at that time I worked and remember I had experienced dizziness, and I lowered the tension, so I got nervous, but I did not want to show it, and I told him to Har me The test just to be quiet.

It's in the photo of the test I made.

49380599_10210877053721684_3152393870847770624_n.jpg

As God fulfills our desires

Even when we do not accept and surrender our lives to God, he grants us the yearnings of our heart and is merciful to us. Now it's important to know how we ask. These words that the father of my son said, are words that the Lord constantly brings to my mind, and is that the truth, I'm going to be honest with you, when I started having sex with him I looked after, but then we were very irresponsible, and we stopped doing it , but for the times we maintained relationships and still did not conceive. He questioned himself, and he told me.-Sarid, it will be that you cannot have children?-. And what I thought was.-and it is that I have to be me, as if it were not a possibility that it is him who cannot have children?-. And then the continuum, and he said.-No Sarid, you and I have to have a child, because if.

Why am I a single mother?

And when I got tested, I was with a friend, and it was an intense moment, of many emotions, I cried a lot, I was afraid of how my parents were going to react, and the family of him, but I had the illusion that now we could be a family and at the same time I was confused because As I mentioned before, I thought about ending him, he called me, during all that time he was very anxious and I even thought about not saying anything, but also, it would be stupid and at the same time unfair to my son, so I gave him the news, and he told me he was happy , which in turn also felt fear and therefore at that time he was not here, I was in Trujillo, (I live in Valencia) and I until I saw it, I could not tell anyone else, just my friend who accompanied me and my sister knew. I was anxious to see him, to my surprise when I saw him, he did not receive me the way I expected, but he noticed his voice and his countenance very different from when we had spoken on the phone, and that is that he had told one of his aunts and his friend and then Of course the words I imagined, which were negative, I knew them, imagine their reactions. But as he told me nothing, I decided to make a proposal, to know how he really felt, because if not, I know he would not have told me. I think we can't have our children right now.-To which I got an answer and notice how he changed his face, of relief, of perhaps thinking that he was not alone in that thinking. And he told me that, we could not have it and apart he was afraid of how his aunt would react, (he lives is with his aunt) so we agreed on that.

In the days we went on a visit to the doctor to know how long it was, and verify that if she was pregnant, and there was no more confirmation than the heartbeat of her heart, I can not explain the feeling that came to me when I hear your heart.

After that I returned to my home, and he was finding the pills to abort, because they were very expensive and scarce at that time. I remember that day later he called me, and wanted to give the news to his aunt, and had spoken to his friend's mom, and she was going to talk to her aunt and so, he would not be so nervous to tell him.

He calls me, to go to his house, and before entering his house, I will be with the mother of his friend, she spoke with me and then entered together...
We were in the room, sitting next to his aunt, and the mother of his friend also, and told him, the truth his aunt took it very well, as expected, because we were very young, we were both eighteen, I studied and worked and he only worked. But it is not a secret that in Venezuela in the year 2015 was one of the year we went through a crisis and still many people suffer this crisis, with regard to the issue of pregnancy, there were no diapers, or milk and to get them had to queue. And basically this was the scenario she raised, however, my son's Papaá had told him the issue of abortion to his friend's mom to help him, and she decided to mencionarselo aunt of him, and told him that it could not be that an option for us , and her aunt seemed to agree. And I grieved because they thought I didn't want to have this baby, I never cleared that issue, and the truth until today's sun, I don't care that they believed that (and yes, my son's father, was very cowardly). That night we talked, and I told him to be quiet, that we could both do that, and that we could not reject the blessing that God was giving us. All this happened and I still did not speak to my mother, until that night I decided to shut up and tell the next day.

The next day, he called me, and he told me.-My aunt will help us, to abort, she told me that she has already done so. The biggest disappointment of my life, was to hear that, he had spoken the night before things he really did not feel, with that showed me that he did not want that baby, therefore felt that much less to me.

So I didn't wait any longer and I went to show my mother the proof, because she did not find the words, and because she sat down to talk to me and her words brought me the peace I needed, she warned me of how I should face everything, but that my family would receive that blessing with me. It should be noted that my mother was a woman of strong character, and where she came she felt that she was imposing, but wise and loving, has been, her words were timely.

My mother is very upset to be the last to know.

I told him about my decision to the father of my son, that I wanted to have my baby and if he did not want, I would raise alone, but I was not going to abort, then he said he would not leave me alone in this, so continue my relationship with him , he was the father of my son, and I thought we were waiting for this baby together, then note that he and not so many plans with me, went out every night, out there and I did not take into account for many things, practically only saw it for consultations and was some that I acomp Añaba, and I made many plants, I do not feel that should go into more detail, so it was when I decided to finish him, definitely, and because I had an answer from him, as many times had talked with him and always mentioned that if he , he didn't want to go on with me, but he told me no, he sure wanted to be with me, but I never saw any facts to endorse his words. And that day I sent him a what, because at that time it was really difficult to see him and then, it seemed that he would not have the chance or the opportunity to tell him in person so I left that message, he did not answer and from there we talk no more until I was born my Baby.

16665822_10206793275069770_7601986427240229803_o.jpg

··· Really what I want is to share with you what has been my experience before I met the one who loved us and gave his life for us, and go tell them later on how I met him, the challenges that I had to pass, the revelations , the samples, and blessings that have brought me, this challenge of following Jesus, and that they are of blessing, and so to be able to share also, the things that I do now, what I like to do, what has brought to me and wisdom, and all that I lack in this way · · ·

Jesus is the one who marked a before and after.
In history and in my life.

Blessings.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. I lived in Carlsbad & Oceanside for 5 years. Loved it. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem cocotiersaag! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are a beautiful mother and you have a lovely testimony as Christ is our rock, our soul, our Savior.

Congratulations @cocotiersaag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing World of Blogging and Sharing, where originality matters a lot, So be real and avoid any kind of Plagirism.
Steemit is all about community development and meeting new people, so work upon to be a community member and help each other. There are many dapps available for use, which could prove beneficial for your growth.

You can check upon @actifit too to keep yourself fit and healthy and get rewarded.

Most important, Patience & Persistence are two key factors which help you in long run. Do not hurry up.

Upvoted......Steem on !!

Thanks

@steemflow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, wish you many blessings from The Father.

Welcome to steemit @cocotiersaag.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @cocotiersaag! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @cocotiersaag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78