COINCADO is Alive!

Hi Steem Community!

I am the creator of the Crypto Blog Coincado www.coincado.com I just started so not much content there yet, but I will post everyday 😊 

I am a full time Nerd and my posts will be about the newest things happening in the Crypto World, News, Tutorials, Video Reviews and occasional Fun posts 😎 

I love the Steem concept because it empowers everyone who is willing to put work into it.

I will do my best to be a valuable part of the community  😇 

Please help me to get started by following me on Steem @coincado

I promise to follow back! 

Sort:  

That's my boy right there! I love you like a brother, keep doing what you do and one day you be great 💪

Show this guy some love!

hi there welcome home coincado, I have very similar goals for my blog I'm looking forward to read your posts ;-)

Congratulations @coincado! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77