Introduce yourself

Hello steemians of this great community (steemit), I will start firstly by thanking God my maker, my father, my sustainer for introducing me through @armstrongchris to this value filled platform filled with great men and women, my name is Collins Tochukwu am a student studying business management at university of Nigeria enugu campus, I am entrepreneur, a network marketer, a graphic designer I am from enugu state Nigeria once more I want to thank God for this platform (steemit) because it has not only given me so many reason to read wider but has also given me the opportunity to impart values to others which I have always wanted and also the privilege to share ideas with great steemians like you all, because of steemit now I can sit down and think out how to help people with my writing just like yours is helping me in different ways, my steemit race have started I believe God it will be successful through your comments which is very much welcomed your support and encourage as well a you think about my post and you opinions thanks am delighted to be a part of this steemit community.

Sort:  

Hello, collinstochukwu! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Welcome @collinstochukwu

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

You're welcome Collins Tochukwu be sure to enjoy yourself here on this platform and explore as much as you can.

Hi @collinstochukwu! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Congratulations @collinstochukwu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86