Hello, I am Petra managing the @com-lab blog during the @globalschool

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_7651szerk.jpg

My name is Petra Pelle. I’m 19 years old and I live in Hungary. I study in Debrecen at Károly Kós Vocational Art School as a Graphic Designer. I love travelling, drawing, painting, taking photos and learning new things.

1.jpg

In this picture you can see a little book that I made. The book's shape is a leaf and the inside shows the leaf's veins. In the inside I wrote haikus from Ákos Fodor, a Hungarian poet, with illustrations. The whole book is made by me; bounding, cover design, pages, etc.

In the past 4 years in school I had a lot of practise, art history and art lessons. Thanks to that I can certainly use Photoshop and Corel Draw vector graphic programs. I have a comprehensive knowledge in art history that is very useful and thanks to these lessons, art means so much more than before.

2.jpg

This is my photography style. My boyfriend had to be the model.

In the past school year I did my Matura Exam and I already did a language exam in 2017.

novella mókáp.png

In this picture you can see the latest work that I made during school. This is a spreadsheet of two pages that I made in Corel Draw and after that I edited in Photoshop into a mockup. On the second page there is an illustration that was designed to one of Stephen King's short stories.

I want to go to university in Hungary and I want to become a graphic designer. Besides that I want to learn more about photography and I’d really enjoy working as a professional photographer later. During university I’d like to travel abroad with Erasmus and spend some time abroad. Furthermore, I’d like to learn other languages for example French or German.

I’m looking forward to exchange ideas and stories with all of you.

Thank you for the attention and support! :)

Petra managing @com-lab
September 11th, Vienna.

Sort:  

Hi, com-lab, you're welcome. Hoping your own and nice creation.


Welcome to Steemit @com-lab!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @com-lab.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

nagyon jók a képek! :3 ügyes vagy ^_^

Your photography style is so nice! :)

Super #introduceyourself posts, I am proud of our collaboration within the @globalschool! ;)

Welcome to Steem, @com-lab!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3439 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

You are the best! So beautiful works!:))

Congratulations @com-lab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow.. Intriguing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55