Hi i'm Maks managing the @com-lab during the @globalschool

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello I am Max. I come from Poland, I am 19 years old and I am a photographer. I love #streetart and in my pictures I try to capture the atmosphere of mistery and tell stories through the photos. I am also interested in model #photography.

IMG_0567-1.jpg

During those two weeks I took different pictures on different subjects and it was a very nice task. There are many photographers in my family who run their own business. I run my small photography business in Poland. I try my best to become a well-known photographer all over the world. in Vienna I have a great opportunity to become more professional in what I do and learn a lot. I like series and anime, I have a tattoo with anime Naruto because this anime was with me since I was a child.

image.jpg

Source link picture

On the other hand I have a tattoo with the Nordic description of Water, thanks to it I can quickly describe my character. I use a Canon 1200D camera with an analog lens Helios-44-2 for my photography I don't need a lot of equipment all I need is a camera, good light and photoshop.Canon_EOS_1200D_front.jpg

Source link picture

#Photography is my passion, work and hobby. I am inspired by a group of people on instagram which is called BrutalMasks https://www.instagram.com/brutalmasks/ which show the real atmosphere in the pictures just like I would like my pictures to look like that. My other hobbies usually focus on traveling, playing RTS games like 0 A.D, civilization and other games where you have to think a lot for relaxation, meeting my friends and sports of all kinds.

images.jpg
source

My motto in life is if you haven't tried something don't judge it and don't be afraid of it you can always stop doing it. I'm a simple Polish photographer who loves life and moments coming from this life.

Thank you for your attention and support

Sort:  

Hey Maks, I hope you'll enjoy your stay in Vienna and will take a lot of picture of the city :)

Hi @com-lab, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are awesome and smart and I love to draw. Here is an upvote.


Welcome to Steem @com-lab.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Cześć Maks! Liczę na więcej ciekawych zdjęć od Ciebie, klikam suba :)

Beautiful!
Welcome to our community!
So nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73