Steemit New Member; Let's get to know each other :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

It's my first time to have a post here so please bare with me :)

Hi, I'm Jason Roy D. Ubas, @commander.ubas 22 years of age from Ibo, Lapu-lapu City, Cebu, Philippines.

17796725_1317693404932989_4683241386639954933_n.jpg

I finished my studies at Cebu Technological University - Main Campus with the aid of the Department of Science and Technology (DOST) to attain the degree of Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering last March 2017.

My family is my inspiration to accomplished this kind of achievement in my life <3

34536438_2225893090770408_7233185535936692224_n.jpg

This young man is a God-fearing and a hardworking person who loves to eat but never gets fat. HAHAHAHAHA! and currently a Special Science Teacher and a Mechanical Engineer in a public school.

I've known this platform last year but I just had a hectic schedule. Now I have decided to join your fantastic group and I am willing to explore the blogging world, grow with you guys. Hopefully we'll be successful in this endeavor. Thanks to my high school classmate @jassennessaj who hooked me to this platform.

DQmQhNHMjhipdF3FhdEhD35YYV7Hg5DT8mUDMpGHtjJ5NAe.jpg

I am now participating events here together with this very active and jamming basketball players of Steemit.

Furthermore, I would like to say THANK YOU for allowing me to be a part of this family and for letting me join this challenging Blogging society.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

no problem, your welcome

Welcome @commander.ubas. This is @hermannsol and i must say you have quite an accomplishment. I eat a lot too and can hardly show for it too hahaha. Well i am glad to have you joining us and we at the GreetersGuild community are all about welcoming and supporting newbies like you on the platform. Follow us at @greetersguild.
You can join us on discord at this link
https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx.
Use our tag #greetersguild on your posts to gain our support.
Welcome once more buddy and hope to see you soon.
giphy.gif

You can relate much, anyways thanks @hermannsol

Trust me, we share a lot more than you know it engineer hahahahah

Welcome po Ka Isko !!
Bantog ra familiar , mao mani akong uban every sportsfest sa DOST hahaha

HAHAHAHAHA! FAMILIAR :D @joco0820 thanks ka isko :)

Welcome @commander.ubas! You finally joined this amazing platform. Welcome here bud! See you on our Saturday's basketball meet up :)

Glad to see another teacher here :)

Thank you so much my friend and engineer in the making @jassennessaj :)

Greetings, commander.ubas! Wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you so much @cheneats I'll check this links :)

Welcome! Let's follow and upvote :-)
Simple Image Bordered Spring Break Promotion Facebook Post.jpg

Thank you @travelsa I'll support this :)

Welcome to the family @commander.ubas

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Thank you @r5yn1r4 much appreciated :)

You're Welcome😊

Hi @commander.ubas, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thank you so much @culgin for the welcome and showing support to a new comer like me.

The SteemJet Community welcome you to steemit.

The Steemjet is a community of techological and creative people all over the world with the vision of Global Adoption of Steem.

To know more.
Follow : @steemjet
The Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Thanks for the welcome @yungchief

Welcome on steemit! You’ll surely enjoy here. Glad that you’re part of this growing community. See you around :)

Thank you so much @joninacalara I'll also see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97