#IntroduceYourself on Steemit.

Hey all, This is Enne aka CommanderPoe. Although I made two posts already, I was learning how to use the platform and getting familiar with it.

IMG_0914.jpg

I'm an architect by profession, photographer by desire and a trader for the excitement and the adrenaline.

I ended up in Steemit a couple of months ago when I started investing in Cryptocurrencies hence that made me more aware of my privacy and the kind of services/socials I use. I have not entirely stopped using social networks like Facebook and Instagram, but I noticed that every day more and more people care about decentralisation and "that single entity which stores all your data" it is not a good thing anymore.

I'm currently living in Barcelona since it was the first place I found a job and I must admit is not the worst place hehe for artists and freethinkers. All in all this place is very cosmopolitan and a perfect location if you want to have all the ingredients that make your life easier and happier -the SEA, the Mountains and the FOOD-.

I think this is more than enough for an introduction, now I'm going to leave you some of my work here, and I hope you like it. I'd try to stay as active as possible, so I can help and be helped while interacting with you all.

IMG_1188.jpg
This is a picture i took while i was in Sardinia(Monte Gonaro) for an International Workshop. -so much fun-

IMG_8497.jpg
Mies Van der Rohe pavillion in Barcelona during the last exhibition covered in white -i hated it for a while cuz i love the actual materials of the building (marbles) but in the deep of my heart i keep appreciating that white,clean and spacious image of some minimalistic buildings.

gallery.jpg
Ok, last but not least, this is an interior space I designed for a museum in Cuba(Havana).

EAM, hope you guys enjoy it and i can't wait to stay more active now that I formally introduced myself.

pd: I love crypto so i can also have conversations about crypto, my favourites at the moment are: LSK,BTC,SXDT,ETH,XMR,SIA and couple of more shitcoins XD.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!


Welcome to Steemit @commanderpoe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hey @jkreiss will happily check your daily feed.

thanks for the warm welcome

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Enne. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here. Beautiful photography! What type of architecture do you design?

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

@jennifer78 i will be more than happy to be part of the group :) thanks for the kind words.

Welcome to Steem, @commanderpoe!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello @commanderpoe! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Congratulations @commanderpoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @commanderpoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @commanderpoe! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97