introduction.....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi i am new in steemit. i think it is a better platform for showing our performance among the people......
name: arslan tariq

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-08 at 5.05.50 PM (2).jpeg

age: i am 26
education: graduation in accounts
hobby: investments
thoughts: become a whale on steemit in 3 monthes

have you any question? please ask...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @common.man! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks to inform me .....

how you resteem my post?

Loading...

Hi Arslan,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

thanks luppers....i'll do it...

Hello you are welcome to steem

hi hopo04.....thanks

Welcome in Steemit, I'm new too and I have the same hobby than you! In which assets invested you?

thanks alex....i am invested in crypto as i do trading,minig,holdig also, in the otherside i invest in others running business when they need to expand it, invest for someone when he want to start a small business, and i am also invest for seasonal business for a short time as well.........and what about you?

I have crypto too because I work in a firm who makes cryptocurrency portfolio for new crypto investor. If the people have wallet, we make an audit and send alert for arbitration. I also borrow money to small companies thanks to the crowdlending. And I have lot of cash because I'm waitting the stock market crash...

wise business man........hmmmm

thanks raise-me-up

thanks earncrypto

Welcome to Steemit!! This is the link to my post. Upvote if you like it.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-4-death-for-life

@cherrythinks.........i am liked you,followed you and also upvoted you......you have a good work.....and i hope you will also check my last posts.....thanks in advance

Welcome to the steemit platform common.man.

@cosmiccrimes.....thanks to you

Followed. 😀

thanks......

I think its a great goal to be a whale in 3 months its do-able and you Will be great

thanks....you are also i think

Great or whale ? Or a great whale ??

whale always great mam.........but be a whale is a great goal

But common man always start small and lay a good foundation than rock on to highest grounds or go along this beautiful steemit highway and than be a great whatever 👍

100% agree with you........but it is reality that.......you gain only that things which you want to achieve and try for

Whats your plan?

my plan is to invest more in my steempower and in my contest i'll distribute free votes to others and meet my new friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66