You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things About Me / A Dtube Introduction Vlog #2

Hi how are you? Really nice video and idea, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

True, having a family is important, steemit or otherwise is important

yes i totally agree :)

@communicasound True! finding other people who love to help one another is why I'm here. Greetings from America! Followed(:

Yes i'm here exactly for the same reason. Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86