Hi everybody

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180809_172106.jpg

I am not precisally new in this social Network but this is me. I am from Venezuela but I moved to Arequipa, Perú. It is in southern Perú. From here you can get to Chile in about six hours. I am agronomic engeneer but I have worked in geodesy, topography, biodiversity assesment, agroecology, tropical crops, chocolat, healthy food, and my entire pasion Myrmecology (ants). I got my degree un Venezuela but I had to move here. Un my profile I post news about agroecology, cryptocoins, ants and biodiversity. I Hope you to enjoy them.

Have a good day.

If you liked this post vote, comment and follow us.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @conucourbano.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are great.

Thanx for the comment. Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61