Introduce of de cookie to steemit

Screenshot_2018-09-16-04-36-14.png

Hello Steemit and everyone else, my name is Steff and I'm the cookiemart

I'm a twenty-three-year-old Venezuelan girl, I'm expecting a warm welcome and I hope you get the same from me.

Then I will describe myself little to know me ...

I like good food, dancing, movies, cold weather and good friends, I'm an engineer and I also cook yummi! LOL

I say goodbye and until the next publication

xoxo cookiesmarties

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit cookiesmart. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Congratulations @cookiesmart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cookiesmart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42