I don't know why my blog has no body attention to me , I think maybe I don't introduce myself

Hello ,steemit friends,I am Lisa.I 'm a practitioner of foreign trade. In simple terms,I sell Huawei phone and iPhone to foreign persons like Indian,american , Pakistani ,germans and so on.







I working in Shenzhen . Shenzhen is one of the largest cities to export foreign trade.


Maybe you will ask me why my name is cooking girl , the answer is obvious. Yes, I like cooking and I enjoy it .


Many people in Shenzhen choose to eating out because of work,but I think it is a perfunctory attitude to my body,so I usually cooking by myself.











I hope you can follow me and talk with me ,if you want to buy phone , you can find me .


with love,Lisa



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15