Introduction post

Hello!
My name is Chukwuemeka from Nigeria in West Africa and my handle is @coolmechel. Since I got my account approved since March, I've been putting off this post even after my friend @petermarie has giving me a head start into this great community. Am inspired to do this simply because I have a gift and I'll love to share those gifts with you. Facebook CEO Mark said something remarkable that ideas don't come out fully formed but to get started and it gets better and clearer as we continue to work on them.

Am a poet, an IT enthusiast that loves to dance and enjoys playing with data. Am a chemical engineer from University of Port Harcourt and recently digging deep into the crypto world.
Motivating people to find fulfilment with their jobs or getting a better one has been something am passionate about and it's part of the gifts am willing to share on this platform, am glad to be part of this young community and look forward to the rich contents we will be sharing together.
@coolmechel is glad to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit community brother. Let's make a better community together.

This comment has received a 0.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Thank you bro

Hi @coolmechel! Welcome to the community!!

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

hi @coolmechel Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

welcome friend! we are sure proud to have another IT enthusiast and en engineer to feed us with wonderful ideas. have fun in steemit Chukwuemeka 🎈🙂

Koshin, are you an engineer too?
Thanks too

unfortunately i am not, just a techie wannabe here hehe

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

@coolmechel welcome to STEEM community

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

sure.
Thank you

I like poetry before steemit I only liked to read it and didn't think I could create good poems but then I found a steemit poetry contest months ago and started to enter them I then won a few and found out I was actually really good at creating poems myself. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Congratulations @coolmechel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65